Skip to main content

Contact

Department Chair
Doris L. Garraway
(847) 491-8255
Crowe 2-101, 1860 S Campus Drive
french-and-italian-chair@northwestern.edu

Director of Graduate Studies in French
Nasrin Qader
(847) 491-8263
Crowe 2-141, 1860 S Campus Drive
n-qader@northwestern.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies in French
Cynthia Nazarian
(847) 491-8270
Crowe 2-137, 1860 S Campus Drive
nazarian@northwestern.edu

Director of the French Language Program
Dominique Licops
(847) 467-3930
Crowe 2-175, 1860 S Campus Drive
d-licops@northwestern.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies in Italian
Director of the Italian Language Program
Paola Morgavi
(847) 491-8265
Crowe 2-143, 1860 S Campus Drive
p-morgavi@northwestern.edu 

Department Administrator
Liz Murray
(847) 491-5491
Crowe 2-111
elizabeth.murray@northwestern.edu

Program Assistant
Phil Hoskins
(847) 491-5490
Crowe 2-107
philip.hoskins@northwestern.edu

Graduate Program Assistant
Lisa Byrnes
(847) 491-4148
Crowe 2-107
lisa.byrnes@northwestern.edu

Back to top